ANNUAL REPORTS
Click on the following links to view The
Tibet Fund Annual Reports (pdf format):

2012 | 2011| 2010 | 2009 | 2008 |2007 |
2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS & REPORTS
>IRS Form 990 - 2012
>Audited Financial Statement - 2012


COMPASSION
IN ACTION:
The Tibet Fund 2006:
25 Years of Service

(
click here to view ~ pdf format)

FINANCIAL INFORMATION
The Tibet Fund is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. All donations to The Tibet Fund are tax-exempt to the extent allowed by law. We do our best to ensure that donations are used effectively where they are most needed. 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STAFF

The Tibet Fund's 14-member Board
of Directors sets policy and future
direction, and approves the administration
of funds. 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael Lemle, Chairman
Geoffrey Menin, Vice President
Jessica Brackman, Secretary
Susan M. Holgate, Treasurer
Ven. Gelek Rinpoche
Shep Gordon
Gail Gross
Thubten Jinpa Langri
Elizabeth Lindsey
Tsewang Namgyal
Kalsang Phuntsok
Yodon Thonden
Jane Wells
Joseph Wood


Rinchen Dharlo, President [Ex Officio]

Board Members Emeritus:
Lodi Gyari
Tenzin N. Tethong


THE TIBET FUND STAFF

Rinchen Dharlo
President
dharlo@tibetfund.org

Lobsang Nyandak
Executive Director
LNZAYUL@tibetfund.org

Bob Ankerson
Vice President
bob@tibetfund.org

Tenzing Choephel
Tibetan Scholarship Program Coordinator
tchoephel@tibetfund.org

Jeremy Gallion
Program Associate
jeremy@tibetfund.org

Yangzom Shawa
Sponsorship Coordinator & Office Administrator
yangzom@tibetfund.org

Lhakpa Tsering
Grants & Finance Administrator
lhakpa@tibetfund.org

Sherap Therchin
TEP Deputy Project Director
stherchin@tibetfund.org

Tsering Yankey
Monitoring and Evaluation Director
tyankey@tibetfund.org

Tenzin Jigme
Finance and Administration Officer
tjigme@tibetfund.org

2012 ANNUAL
EXPENSES
92% Programs
4% Management
4% Fundraising

Click on the Link to Email This Page, Twitter, Post to Your Facebook & More:


The Tibet Fund | 241 East 32 Street | New York, NY 10016
Telephone: 212.213.5011 | Fax: 212.213.1219 | Email: info@tibetfund.org
©2013 The Tibet Fund ~ All Rights Reserved ~ Site Credits